Out stock

The Alchemical Read - A Live Online Group Tarot Experience

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

$42.00

Saturday April 16, 2022, on Zoom

The Alchemical Read is a group reading in every sense of the word: it doesn't work unless more than one is gathered.

The reading itself is 'alchemical' inasmuch as it involves everyone. Everyone has a chance to draw, reflect, interact, and interpret - and those interpretations won't simply be for you alone.

Like all alchemical ventures, it's experimental in approach. Yet the ingredients are carefully calibrated: the laboratory is formed by the group itself, and the container is strengthened by my guidance and supervision.

The exact workshop format will be revealed on the day.

Places are limited, so book early, and all participants will need to participate live. There are no recordings. All you'll need is you, and your favoured deck of tarot cards.

When: Saturday, April 16 at 3 pm UK time; 10 am EST; 7 am PST; and 2 am AEDT (apologies!)

How: Zoom, live (Note: because of the format, this will NOT be recorded.)

Duration: 90 minutes

PayPal
CUSTOMER REVIEWS
CUSTOMER REVIEWS

This is a standard cookie notice which you can easily adapt or disable as you like in the admin. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.